Directory‎ > ‎

Attractions/Things to do

Always phone or check the organisation's website to ensure times and prices have not changed.
Showing 45 items
AttractionLocationPhoneWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
AttractionLocationPhoneWebsite
3D Loch Ness Experience Parliament Square, Royal Mile 0131 225 2290 www.3dlochness.com  
Auld Reekie Tours Niddry Street, off Royal Mile 0131 557 4700 www.auldreekietours.com 
Brass Rubbing Centre and Trinity Apse Chalmers Close, Royal Mile 0131 556 4364 www.cac.org.uk 
Camera Obscura and World of Illusions Castlehill, Royal Mile 0131 226 3709 www.camera-obscura.co.uk  
Clown Around Restalrig Road 0131 553 7676  
Craigmillar Castle off A68 0131 661 4445 www.historic-scotland.gov.uk  
Dark Ocean Portobello Road 0131 661 4650 www.darkocean.co.uk 
Deep Sea World North Queensferry 01383 411 411 www.deepseaworld.com 
Edinburgh Butterfly and Insect World nr Lasswade 0131 663 4932 www.edinburgh-butterfly-world.co.uk 
Edinburgh Castle Castlehill, Royal Mile 0131 225 9846 www.historic-scotland.gov.uk 
Edinburgh Dungeon Market Street 0131 240 1000 www.thedungeons.com  
Edinburgh Zoo Corstorphine Road 0131 334 9171 www.edinburghzoo.org.uk 
Gilmerton Cove Drum Street, Gilmerton 0131 450 3293 www.gilmertoncove.org.uk 
Gladstone's Land Lawnmarket, Royal Mile 0131 226 5856 www.nts.org.uk  
Gorgie City Farm Gorgie Road 0131 337 4202 www.gorgiecityfarm.org.uk  
Hopetoun House South Queensferry 0131 331 2451 www.hopetounhouse.com  
House of the Binns Linlithgow 01506 834255 www.nts.org.uk 
John Knox's House High Street, Royal Mile 0131 556 9579 www.scottishstorytellingcentre.co.uk 
Laserquest Dalry Road 0131 346 1919 www.laserquest-edinburgh.co.uk 
Lauriston Castle Cramond Road South, Davidson's Mains 0131 336 2060 www.cac.org.uk 
Mercat Tours Blair Street, off Royal Mile 0131 225 5445 www.mercattours.com 
Molly's Play Centre Ocean Terminal, Leith 0845 123 5593 www.mollys.co.uk 
Nelson Monument Calton Hill 0131 556 2716 www.cac.org.uk 
Our Dynamic Earth Hollyrood Road 0131 550 7800 www.dynamicearth.co.uk 
Palace of Holyrood House Holyrood, Royal Mile 0131 556 5100 www.royalcollection.org.uk 
Raceland Gladsmuir 0131 665 6525 www.raceland.co.uk  
Rosslyn Chapel Roslin 0131 440 2159 www.rosslynchapel.org.uk  
Royal Botanic Garden Inverleith Row 0131 552 7171 www.rbge.org.uk 
Royal Observatory Visitor Centre Blackford Hill 0131 668 8404 www.roe.ac.uk 
Royal Yacht Britannia Ocean Terminal, Leith 0131 555 5566 www.royalyachtbritannia.co.uk 
Scottish Parliament Holyrood, Royal Mile 0131 348 5000 www.scottish.parliament.uk  
Scott Monument East Princes Street Gardens 0131 529 4068 www.cac.org.uk  
St Giles Cathedral Royal Mile 0131 225 9442 www.stgiles.net  
Tartan Weaving Mill Castlehill, Royal Mile 0131 226 1555 www.tartanweavingmill.co.uk  
Tenpin Fountain Park, Dundee Street 0871 550 1010 www.tenpin.co.uk 
The Cadies and Witchery Tour West Bow (Victoria Street) 0131 225 6745 www.witcherytours.com  
The Georgian House Charlotte Square 0131 226 3318 www.nts.org.uk  
The Jelly Club King's Haugh, Peffermill Road 0131 652 0212 www.jellyclub.co.uk 
The Real Mary King's Close Warriston's Close, High Street, Royal Mile 0870 243 0160 www.realmarykingsclose.com 
The Scotch Whisky Experience Castlehill, Royal Mile 0131 220 0441 www.scotch-whisky-experience.co.uk  
The Spirit of the Tattoo Market Street 0131 225 9661 www.edinburgh-tattoo.co.uk 
The Tron Kirk Royal Mile 0131 225 8408  
Totem Ocean Terminal, Leith 0131 551 2727 www.thetotem.co.uk 
Water of Leith Visitor Centre Lanark Road 0131 455 7367 www.waterofleith.org.uk 
World of Bowling Corn Exchange Village, Newmarket Road 0131 443 0404 www.ecevillage.co.uk  
Showing 45 items